Canterbury v Central Districts, 20th Match, Super Smash

Super Smash , January 19, 2019
*207/4 (20)
Central Districts
225/3 (20)
Central D won by 18 runs
Central Districts inningCD inn.225/3 (20 ov)
George Workerc Tom Latham b MJ Henry03000.00
c Tom Latham b MJ Henry
Will YoungNot out895083178.00
Not out
Dean Foxcroftc CE McConchie b KA Jamieson503661138.88
c CE McConchie b KA Jamieson
Tom Bruce (C)b MJ Henry713093236.66
b MJ Henry
Josh ClarksonNot out5210250.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 6, nb 1, lb 3)
Total225/3 (20)
Matt Henry403729.25
Kyle Jamieson403418.50
Ed Nuttall4046011.50
Andrew Ellis2036018.00
Todd Astle4044011.00
Cole McConchie2025012.50
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (GH Worker - 0.3 ov), 2-110 (D Foxcroft - 11.2 ov), 3-217 (TC Bruce - 19.1 ov)
Canterbury inningCANT inn.207/4 (20 ov)
Chad Bowesc BM Wheeler b SHA Rance451080.00
c BM Wheeler b SHA Rance
Tom Latham (WK)c WA Young b AY Patel11060106183.33
c WA Young b AY Patel
Henry Nichollsc D Foxcroft b AY Patel202011100.00
c D Foxcroft b AY Patel
Cole McConchie (C)c TC Bruce b BM Tickner482562192.00
c TC Bruce b BM Tickner
Cam FletcherNot out15920177.77
Not out
Matt HenryNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 0, w 6, nb 0, lb 3)
Total207/4 (20)
Seth Rance4040110.00
Ben Wheeler403909.75
Blair Tickner403518.75
Doug Bracewell403709.25
Ajaz Patel4053213.25
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (CJ Bowes - 0.5 ov), 2-57 (HM Nicholls - 7.2 ov), 3-164 (CE McConchie - 15.5 ov), 4-204 (Tom Latham - 19.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-01-19 06:10 AM
McLean Park, Napier
Central Districts won the toss & elected to bat
  • Shaun Haig
  • Ashley Mehrotra
Tv Umpires
  • John Bromley
Match Referee
  • RE Hayward